If you want your contact information displayed here, please e-mail Lisa at Lriley001@aol.com


Dwight Aguillard
San Clemente, CA
DLAGUILLARD@aol.com 

Don Alexander
Port Orange, FL

ladger48@gmail.com

Carrol Allen-Delgado
jinx_58@msn.com 

Herold (Hal) Andreoli
Chula Vista, CA

              619-421-2277       

Jayne Arns Maple
San Diego, CA
jarnsmaple@gmail.com  


Cheryl Augustine Kelley
Chula Vista, CA

cherylkelley@cox.net 

Tom Ballo
Austin, TX
bruin.wolverine@att.net

John Balough

baloughbunch@cox.net
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Bruce Banke
Flagstaff, AZ

beknab@gmail.com

Jan Bardot
jbardot1@cox.net 

Greg Belgau
Chula Vista, CA

              619-425-2250       

Robin Bellinger Rose


Maria Benavides
mibmo3@hotmail.com



Michael Berger
Chula Vista, CA

Busybees170@cox.net

Laura Bogart Schwartz
Oregon City, OR

laura.schwartz@oit.edu

Bill Bottger
bottger58@gmail.com


Scott Borron
borron2@sbcglobal.net

 

  1.  

Robin Bowman Elkerton
relkerton@hotmail.com

Evelyn Boyd Egger
Merced, CA

evelynkari@yahoo.com 

Mark Boyden
mjbvegas@hotmail.com

Donna Briggs Garcia
Las Vegas

NatureGirlFashion@hotmail.com


Ken Brown
Levensworth, KS

BrwKen49@aol.com

Renee Brown Castillo
Chula Vista, CA

rcasti4189@aol.com

Bob Brunson
Chula Vista, CA  

bobbrunson@yahoo.com  

Guy Buchanan
Ramona, CA  92065

gebuchanan@cox.net

Karl Bunker
Chula Vista, CA

kpbunker@pacbell.net

Kristin Burns Schleiger
Chula Vista, CA

kristinlace22@yahoo.com        

Michelle Cacha
michellecc58@yahoo.com

Lonnie Cadman

Park City, KS
budmeslyblonde2000@yahoo.com


Carol A. Casillas
Chula Vista, CA

ccasillas@LFLM.com 

Doug Cave

dgcave@yahoo.com 

Mike Cedeno
mikecedeno1@aol.com

mike@cedenoimages.com

Kathy Chasteen Beattie
Santa Cruz, CA

kathy@soe.ucsc.edu 

Don Chrislock
Chula Vista, CA

donchrislock@yahoo.com

Steve Clements
penn504@hotmail.com  

Angela (Dia) Comeaux
La Mesa, CA

acomo2003@yahoo.com 

Mary Costello Egler

Maryemail123@adelphia.net

Julie Cox McBride
Chula Vista, CA

j.mcbride@cox.net 

Dan Crowell

Dan@deepexplorers.com 
www.deepexplorers.com

Robert Cunningham
Chula Vista, CA

rcunningham@ci.chula-vista.ca.us 

Deland Daluperit
delanddaluperit65@gmail.com

Carol Davis Shanks
LaHabra Heights, CA

cshanks2000@yahoo.com

Terry Delgado
terrywdelgado@yahoo.com

619-737-7784

Emily Dias Coakley
Shreveport LA
emilyc@ccpeople.com

Debbie Dodge Ito

dsixtoes@aol.com

Lynn Dover 
Poway, CA

Lndover@aol.com 

Don Dow

Dmasters50@yahoo.com

Devon Dowe Hegerman
Rancho Santa Fe, CA

devonhegerman@gmail.com

Sue Downs Loyd
sue.downs-loyd@lynchburgva.gov

Tom Drabek

tdrabek@cox.net  

Robert Duberg
ib.dubie@gmail.com

Gary Faucher
Chula Vista, CA

morriesglass@gmail.com

Donna Fickes Burton
Alpine, CA

golf236@cox.net 

Noemi Forman Hanono
Chula Vista, CA
(619) 890-0581

noemihanono@gmail.com

Janelle Fredrickson
Hood River, OR
(541) 288-8549
janellefredrickson91@gmail.com

Sandy Froyck Anglin
Chula Vista, CA
Sandra_Anglin@yahoo.com



Etha Fulton Moss
Chula Vista, CA

ethaevelyn@yahoo.com 

Mary Gain
mary_gain@me.com

Diane Gaumond Rojas
drojas911@yahoo.com

Willaim Gebhardt
Murrieta, CA

wmgebhardt1@verizon.net 

Bonne Gentry Bandolas
Eugene, OR

bonne@pcinw.com

Sandy Gerdes
Chula Vista, CA

pawspaws1@cox.net 

JoAnn Giacalone Sevy
Rexburg, ID

bandjsevy@gmail.com 

Gerald (Tony) Gibson
Chula Vista, CA
(619) 933-8530

tonyatallstar2@aol.com 

Rochelle Giertz Salas
Chula Vista, CA


Todd Glanz
Todd.Glanz@LawyersForJustice.net

Lorin Gorman
lorinkicks@yahoo.com

Barbara Goschke Niklas
La Habra, CA

barbniklas@yahoo.com 

Judy Goulding Warner
Sheridan, AR

bonniefiddler@yahoo.com

Mary Grant
Poway, CA

marygrant23@gmail.com

Mark Graves
Chula Vista, CA

  
Lynn Grimes Ray
Chula Vista, CA
Lcray01@gmail.com 

           

Bill Grunwald
Chula Vista, CA

bgrun@hotmail.com 

Steve Haber
stevehaber@goprint.com

Robyn Hale Reince
Castro Valley, CA

robynr2@hotmail.com

Warren Jay Harding
Shar122695@aol.com

Patty Hardy Brown
downhillski53@gmail.com

Barbara Harpenau Olvera
San Diego, CA

baolvera@att.net,

Kelly Heitman
kheitman@stewart.com

Ingrid Helton

San Diego, CA
Ingridsewing@cox.net

Gary Henry
g
ary@henrycompanies.com  

Connie Hills
San Francisco, CA

cghills@mac.com


Richard Hingel
drhingel@gmail.com

Lori Hobel Stites
San Diego, CA

lstites1@san.rr.com  

Margie Holland VanWinkle
Redondo Beach, CA

Margievw@att.net 

              
Suzanne Hooper
National City, CA

shooplions@gmail.com

Paul Hoover
hoovman@verizon.net


Leslie Hope
Upper Marlboro, MD

lkhope@verizon.net 

Terri Hudson
San Diego, CA

teri92108@gmail.com

Jeff Kannegiesser
FairLawn, NJ

DISK1004@aol.com 

Dan Kincade
Chula Vista, CA
Dkincade@cox.net

Jerry Kirkland
jerrykirkland@gmail.com

Jenny Klein Pagaard
Chula Vista, CA
tlpagaard@cox.net

Diane Klumph Chambers
Chula Visa, CA

dianenfam@cox.net    

Debbie Kohl  Atwood
Allen, TX

cakemom42@yahoo.com

Dan Kovar
Chula Vista, CA  
Dkovar001@aol.com
 

Ken Kreglo
kreglo@hotmail.com 

Larry Lahaye 
heylahaye@hotmail.com

Carl Langford
clangford@earthlink.net 

Lori Larsen Lins

ldlins@safeaccess.com 

Glen Lawford
Glawf@sfketema.com

Ron Lederle
Chula Vista, CA

Gatorrace286@yahoo.com 

Frank Leon Guerrero
Lionwarrior559@gmail.com
(650) 441-5826

Jamie Lester Straughn

(619) 985-5677       

Louie Lieras
Oceanside, CA

louielieras@rocketmail.com       

Eric Linderman
San Diego, CA

              760-532-9934       


Deborah Lineback Willenborg
Stanardsville, VA

chanco3@embarqmail.com

Robert Linn
Chula Vista, CA

bobnkayelinn@yahoo.com    

Saloman Lipowsky
olas@cox.net

Mike Lopez
Joshua Tree, CA

mlthedog@yahoo.com

Joe Lozano
San Diego, CA

lozanojoe@san.rr.com 

Claudia Lytle Saldana
Joshua Tree, CA

hidesertdiva@yahoo.com

Daniel Mack
Chula Vista, CA

taxdan@msn.com  

Donald Madden

 madstamp1@yahoo.com

James
K. Mahin
Sanger, CA

jimmiman7@aim.com

Barbara Manglicmot Schneekluth
Vista, CA

schneekluthbarb@cox.net 

Mark Martensen
Chula Vista, CA

Mark.martensen@cox.net

Friederike M. Marthiens Smith
Escondido, CA

butzegirl@yahoo.com

Teresa Masar Codinha
Chula Vista, CA

tcodinha@gmail.com  

Doug Mattson
Del Ray Beach, FL

mattsonmpl@gmail.com  

Ken McClendon

kentracie@cox.net 

Mary McCord

mary.k.mccord@accentue.com

Teresa McDonald Lorcheider
teresaml@cox.net

Dean McGill
San Diego, CA

westrats@hotmail.com 

Robert McKenna

softballcc1@comcast.net 

Janice McLain Brambleu

momjb99@hotmail.com 

Tim Meyer

meyer6963@comcast.net

Maribeth Meyers
Chula Vista, CA

natmb@aol.com

Tylaine Myers Williams
San Antonio, TX
(210) 347-2735

dntwms@reagan.com

Katie Mickschl Chance
Hazel Green, AL

katie_chance@yahoo.com   

Joel Mielke

joel@carsonparkdesign.com 

Patty Modic Webb

Pattyweb@pacbell.net

Lynette Moore Dunn
Houston, TX
nettd1@yahoo.com  

Mary Moore Hendrickson

aquarimary@yahoo.com

Dan Murphy
Eugene, OR

racgammon@yahoo.com

Suzanne Opalka Shinsky
itshinsky@cox.net

Peggy Pavka Seltz
Soquel, CA

pseltz@hotmail.com  

Curt Piper

cpiper007@aol.com

Dawn Piper Piperglos
piperglos@cox.net 

Laurie Pottharst Edwards
mommy_orriah@yahoo.com

Jim Powell
Chula Vista, CA

Powle@cox.net

David Prewitt
Hanford, CA

DLPGathome@aol.com 

Sandy Reasons Cavins
San Diego, CA

WEKAYAK@sbcglobal.net 


Jenny Redding
Simi Valley, CA
Jennyredding@mac.com

Patricia Reed Minnis
San Leandro, CA

patriciaminnis@att.net 

Karen Reyes Phillipo
Chula Vista, CA

kphillipo@me.com

Don Rhodes
Chula Vista, CA
Drhodes279@msn.com


Lisa Riley Kovar

Chula Vista, CA
Lriley001@aol.com 

Lorrie Roemish Bejjani
Annandale, VA
glbejjani@juno.com

Beth Royall Harper
Bosie, ID
imthemom@gmail.com

Danette Runnells
bigboy958@verizon.net


Mark Ryerson
markryerson@mchsi.com

Phillip Salomone
Encinitas, CA

Phil@salomoneconstruction.com 

Suzanne Scott
suzannescott@imyourtype.net

Tracy Screeton
Anaheim, CA
(714) 813-1316

motomickey@msn.com

Alvin Sears

(858) 774-7394
adzoomie@yahoo.com

Albert Sebastian
Lakeside, CA

afsebastian@yahoo.com

Bob Servetter
San Diego, CA

bobservetter@hotmail.com

Joe Sinatra
San Diego, CA

artanisfamily@sbcglobal.net

Mike Smith
Sugarland, TX

s515fox@earthlink.net 

Murray Smith
stormy7535@yahoo.com

Terry Spears
San
Diego, CA
djsuperjockkoolt@gmail.com 

W. Dean Stanley
Carlsbad, CA

wdeanstanley@gmail.com

Star (Arwen) Steiner Sosa
starsong123@gmail.com

Valerie Tate-English
New Mexico
lynx18@yahoo.com

Linda Taylor Jones
Santa Clara, CA

lindataylorjones@yahoo.com

Mollie P. Thonneson
San Diego, CA

mtonneson@gmail.com  

Robbie Tobias Caggiano
Bellevue, WA
(206) 660-4694
robbie_caggiano@hotmail.com

Sylvia Tracy Doolos
Denver, CO

t-d00@hotmail.com

Dan Treter
dan33@cox.net

Kathy  Trinkle Caswell
Mkatcaswell@gmail.com


Bob Valentine
San Bernardino, CA

BValent370@aol.com


Colette Velasco Hinkle
Imperial Beach, CA
smileyinib@cox.net

(610) 422-6237

Indy Vestal Coon
Chula Vista, CA

mdc7@cox.net 


Rob Vigil
Gilbert, AZ.

Jacobnic24@Hotmail.com

Laine Vilensky Haynes
Petaluma, CA

vsky@aol.com

Brian Wall
Bellingham, WA

splicenut@yahoo.com 

Lisa Wallbank Miller
altmiller3@msn.com

Carolyn Whittaker Cohn
San Diego, CA

facogirl123@hotmail.com 

Scott Williams
El Cajon, CA  

fast93pony@cox.net 

Pamela Williard 
Crawforsville, Indiana

 
pkwillard03@gmail.com

Mark Willis
sdsu1985@yahoo.com 

Mike Wiltger
swimcoachmike@yahoo.com

Sharon Wotherspoon Kennedy
Carlsbad, CA

rosharon18@yahoo.com

Devra Yufe Gregory
Chula Vista, CA

devra1@cox.net


Frank Yturralde
Ramona, CA
frankytu@rocketmail.com